Snapchat Insanity 

While I was cleaning up the house pre-move, I was stuck without internet. I only had my phone for entertainment and even then I knew I was on the clock to get things done. I was driven a tad bit wonky at times, as evident by a few of my snaps on Snapchat.

You can follow along with me on Snapchat with the username bethdotlove. I’m going to try and be very active about posting my DIY projects, but I also post about my cats, my gaming, and whatever else interests me!

Leave a Reply

