A little bit of delay here and there

I just wanted to slap an update here that, unfortunately, my country internet has decided to go out for a little while. It probably won’t be back for a week or so. I’ll be working from my phone during this time and that means a little less work here. I already had posts scheduled during this time, so the only things that will be lacking is the sharing to social networks (since the app shuts down every time I try to do that) and the weekly YouTube channel updates (I can’t even upload videos right now anyways).

I’ll still reply to any comments, but the posts will be on autopilot for a bit.

Curse you country mountains and small town living!

Leave a Reply

