I miss my garden…

This past year was the most successful garden I have ever had bar none. With both flowers and vegetables, I had a very successful season. Now that it’s all snowy and cold I have to sit and look at pictures to reminisce at how pretty my plants were…

DSCF0271

wild blooms and herbs gathered to make salves

DSCF0324

the rose bush that won’t give up

DSCF0340

the rose bush that won’t give up

But I will have these winter-blooming lovelies to look forward to soon!

I’ll need to remember to take more pictures this coming season!

Leave a Reply

