Little Wonderland Crochet Crafts

For those who don’t know, I work from home. When I’m not writing, I’m selling crocheted crafts of both my own creation and some other artists’. I have two shops: one is basic items and the other is geek and gamer themed. Currently my best sellers are patterns, due to the fact that the crochet fad is coming to an end and most of the hardcore fans simply learned to do it themselves. I have faith that this classic style will pick back up soon. Over the next few months, I will be transferring all of my listings from the Etsy shop to the Storenvy shop to make things much easier. It may not be as streamlined as far as a cohesive theme goes, but it will be much easier to direct customers to. You can also take a gander at my Custom Crochet page to see what I can do for custom orders.

If any of the above items intrigue you, you should go check out what else I have! These are simply a tiny taste of what I have available.

Check out the new and improved Pinterest board! It will slowly be filled with all the goodies available at Little Wonderland.

Leave a Reply

